• Service:(832) 369-8288
  • Sales:(832) 369-8318
596 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 596

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and was wi...

              Everyone was very friendly and was willing to help with everything I needed.. was a good experience

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tony is an absolute joy to work with....

              Tony is an absolute joy to work with. Deciding car choices is very stressful but his helpful nature lessened the stress and made our morning much more enjoyable. The financial man (forgot his name) is also very helpful and humorous.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, helfpful staff. Patrick Al...

              Friendly, helfpful staff. Patrick Allen always takes care of me and I appreciate that.

              LIBERTY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor Patrick Allen is the...

              Service advisor Patrick Allen is the main reason I keep coming back, very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They kept me waiting for over two hou...

              They kept me waiting for over two hours to tell me my "estimate," was almost ready, I needed to order a part and they needed the cash up front. That's un-acceptable.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My transaction was timely and easy

              My transaction was timely and easy

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took a bit longer than expected bu...

              It took a bit longer than expected but no harm done.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient in getting recall serv...

              Very efficient in getting recall service done. It was easy to get appointment and my service advisor (Alvis) was excellent.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron Jenkins was my service provider a...

              Ron Jenkins was my service provider and he was the best I have seen in a long time. He is friendly, Helpful and kept me informed about the progress they were making on my car. Because of Ron I always leave feeling good about the service I received and Steward Cadillac.

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              If you would forward me a email addre...

              If you would forward me a email address I will send you copies of emails that I have sent to Bill Driskill as a Very Dissatisfied Customer. See info from my last email I sent to Mr. Driskill on 07/17/14. Good afternoon Mr. Driskill, I just wanted to inform you that my car was returned to me by Ashley on Thursday (07/10/14) of last week. When my car was towed to Stewart Cadillac it had a half tank of gas and was returned to me with low gas, meaning empty. I still have issues with the body work that was performed on my car, the workmanship was very poorly done. With you being the manager of Stewart Cadillac I would think you would take pride in the work that is being done at your body shop and value your customers concerns. Also I don?t know if the shop did a front end alignment or balance the wheels on my car because steering wheel and shift are vibrating real bad. Dissatisfied Customer, Nancy Thomas 832-476-6767 713-501-1160 713-645-5442 Also the way I was treated Stewart Cadillac don't deserve any stars but I had to check one.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 596