Sales: (832) 369-8318
Service (832) 369-8288
2520 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
644 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience as usual was excellent.

              My experience as usual was excellent.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was exceptional and all...

              My experience was exceptional and all business. Mr. Stoddard was knowledgeable and thorough and the most responsive of several dealership representatives I worked with. He's why Stewart got my deal.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they were good getting my SRX in and out

              they were good getting my SRX in and out

              MISSOURI CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig was superb and helpful! :)

              Craig was superb and helpful! :)

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have had the pleasure of dealing with...

              I have had the pleasure of dealing with Rodney at the Steward Dealership. He made my purchase enjoyable and I recommend him to anyone interested in a great deal.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman George Allen was waiting...

              Our salesman George Allen was waiting for us, ready to sell us a car!. He had told me when he and I had spoken on the phone that he had the car for me on the showroom floor! He was correct! He worked with us to get a deal; we were satisfied.

              LAKE JACKSON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not at this time.

              Not at this time.

              MANVEL, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and attentive staff, made...

              Very helpful and attentive staff, made me feel like a valued customer

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely and thorough.

              Timely and thorough.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked for the tires to be topped off...

              I asked for the tires to be topped off with N2 because onstar said that they were low. When I picked up the car the pressure was still low so I had to stop and get it done. This is the second service visit where I requested Nitrogen and it was not done.

              RICHMOND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stewart Cadillac has the best service team!

              Stewart Cadillac has the best service team!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              AWESOME EXPERIENCE! I absolutely loved...

              AWESOME EXPERIENCE! I absolutely loved every ounce of my experience at Stewart. Initially, my 2012 SRX lease had a blown tire and had to be towed to the Service center. The tire was taken care of the same day and on our way to the dealership, I called and they were able to set my in RIGHT AWAY! In 2012, I purchased my Cadillac from Ron Carter Cadillac and have NEVER had a completely awesome experience. The service at Ron Carter was NEVER as fast as this or as accommodating. Stewart Cadillac was excellent to me from the very beginning. A week after THAT awesome experience, Jeremy Stoddart (the internet sales manager), called me an asked about my interest level in an early trade-in for a newer model. I typically HATE the dealership experience. Being a female business owner, my time is limited. And in a town of "good 'ol boys", I find it a waste of my time to banter back and forth. I just want the bottom line! Jeremy obliged my request to keep the "wheeling and dealing" to text messages or emails. Since I am in business for myself http://jenniferschafer.com (shameless plug) I was WAY over my allotted miles. Mr. Stoddart was able to come up with three viable solutions and help me make the best deal for my money. He got me into a demo 2015 SRX with better technology and newer features. I wasn't penalized for the 7,000 miles already on the vehicle and I was able to simply lease it for another 3 years. I maintain the factory warranty and got to drive off with a newer car. The demo looked BRAND NEW and was almost an exact duplicate of the car I already loved. I highly recommend Stewart Cadillac Service center and I highly recommend Jeremy Stoddart, internet sales manager. Jeremy made my experience with dealerships a fantastic one and I will be returning to Stewart Cadillac from now on! Thank you to everyone at Stewart for an excellent experience. When you're a gal that knows what she wants and you know what you're willing to spend, you can get the deal you're looking for at Stewart Cadillac!

              ROSHARON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always.

              Excellent service as always.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased with the recent service as...

              I was pleased with the recent service as Fernando got me in and out in due time.

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although I was greeted quickly & my...

              Although I was greeted quickly & my loaner was available immediately I felt the process was troublesome. My advisor (Ron Jenkins) was very impatient with me & actually left me standing there. Another tech took over & was very nice & easy to deal with. When I returned I was told my car would be brought right around. I then waited 15 minutes. I was then told it was being re-washed which I didn't ask for & didn't want to wait for. It was then at least another 15 minutes until I received my car. 30 minutes to pick up my car?!?!? WAAAAYYYYY to long to wait.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service and...

              I was very pleased with the service and how they accommodated me while my car was in for service.

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called to get my car inspected and was...

              I called to get my car inspected and was able to bring the car in pretty much at my convenience. I was told exactly how long it was going to take to complete and it was done within the time quoted. AND I got my complimentary car wash!!

              WILLIS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Can in to have my car service. I...

              Can in to have my car service. I received timely attention and wonderful service.

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the courteous staff members. They...

              I like the courteous staff members. They keep me coming back to the same location.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appt. drove In spoke with...

              I had an appt. drove In spoke with service rep about issues. Received loaner and was out in less than 30 minutes..

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)