• Service:(832) 369-8288
  • Sales:(832) 369-8318
635 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 635

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very Positive experience. Would defi...

              Very Positive experience. Would definitely recommend.

              LEAGUE CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              we were well taken care of and have n...

              We were well taken care of and have no bad thought or words

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful guy in the service Dept!...

              Very helpful guy in the service Dept!!!! Wish I could get him every time I come in for service!!!! Mr Ron keep up the good work, excellent customer service!!!!!

              PORTER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They met my price of what I was willi...

              They met my price of what I was willing to spend and provided excellent service in resolving the issues.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe Stewart cares about his customers...

              Joe Stewart cares about his customers and it shows! Dr. Patricia Williams

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tony McClelland was very knowledgeabl...

              Tony McClelland was very knowledgeable and the one time we asked a question to which he did not know the answer, he said immediately that he did not know and went to find out the answer. Tony worked very hard to get us the car that we wanted rather than just selling us a car. He was very transparent and forthcoming with information which was refreshing.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was serviced, repaired and cl...

              The car was serviced, repaired and cleaned within the stated time. The service adviser was informative and to-the-point.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service bt Ron Jenkins !

              Great service bt Ron Jenkins !

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Scott Greenlaw was amazing. Friendly,...

              Scott Greenlaw was amazing. Friendly, knowledgable and most of all calm. The dealership itself was professional and non pressuring. all good attributes for selling a car to someone who had no intention of purchasing that day.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I first received a vague forwarded em...

              I first received a vague forwarded email about service that was quite difficult to decipher. I scheduled a service appointment based on the email. I brought my car in and was told that I could wait and that it would take an hour to get everything done. Then, I was asked if I wanted a loaner car, I said yes and then I was told my car would be ready after 12pm. At 2:45pm I called to check on the status of my car and was told that it would be another 30-45 minutes. I went back to pick my car up and was told that only one of the recall items was taken car of and that I will have to drop the car off once again for the other fix. So now I will be without a car for 2 full days.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 635