Sales: (832) 369-8318
Service (832) 369-8288
2520 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
679 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Low tire pressure indicator on but ...

              Low tire pressure indicator on but service tech refused to add nitrogen, saying after the tires "warm up" it will go off. Now the ride in my SRX is bumpy and I am getting notifications of low tire pressure from OnStar, stating that being low a pound or two can impact tire wear and vehicle ride. After the year of "free," albeit non-existent nitrogen service, I will not renew. Very, very disappointing.

              ATASCOCITA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff was very attentive...

              The service staff was very attentive when I arrived. Fernando put me in a loaner vehicle right away to eliminate as much inconvenience as possible because he was not sure when they would be able to look at my vehicle due to me not having an appointment. My vehicle was leaking oil so it was not a routine maintenance issue. It took about 2 and half days to get it taken care of so I was glad he proactive because it saved me a trip back to the dealership and haveing to leave work again to pick up the loaner. I was very pleased with the service.

              DEER PARK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric in service was very helpful with...

              Eric in service was very helpful with our time problem and efficient handling our request.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome!!! As always. Mike Sanchez meet...

              Awesome!!! As always. Mike Sanchez meet my husband and I at the door. We told him what we were looking for. He got us the best deal possible for the car I wanted.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a car wash and question...

              I came in for a car wash and question about a recall i had received. The service department graciously fitted me into the schedule and completed the recall (and i also got a car wash). This saved me a lot of time and hassle and i appreciated the great customer service.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealship does not communicate well...

              The dealship does not communicate well and cannot seem to complete all the work requested in a timely manor. We dropped the car off for body work and asked that the oil be changed while it was in the shop. While the body work was competed to our satisfaction, the car was filthy and not cleaned before it was returned and the oil change was not completed.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Robert Rodrigues was...

              Great experience. Robert Rodrigues was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Love my SRX.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We visited several Cadillac Dealerships...

              We visited several Cadillac Dealerships looking for a very specific color combination ATS. Stewart was the only one who took the time to track one down for us. They found it in Mobile, Alabama & we took ownership in less than a week. We are very pleased with the service Stewart Cadillac provided.

              MANVEL, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              SIMPLY THE WORST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE...

              SIMPLY THE WORST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE!! AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP!! I will report to BBB. They are unethical and could care less about customer service. They will not work with you and do not bend. If you buy a car here and have issues, you are on your own. If you love Cadillac, go to Tom Peacock!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I ALWAYS have a wonderful and satisfying...

              I ALWAYS have a wonderful and satisfying experience when I deal with ANYONE at STEWART CADILLAC.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I can't believe I do not remember the...

              I can't believe I do not remember the name of your service agent because he did a perfect job and got me out perfectly and quickly. I had not had him before. Please thank him for his good work. Bill Bonham

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Car buying is easy at Stewart Cadillac....

              Car buying is easy at Stewart Cadillac. Everyone makes it so comfortable. The service is tremendous both from sales and the service department. We shopped for other brands this time just to see if my wife wanted another style of car; however after several days and many hours we decided to purchase another Cadillac from Stewart. I called Robert Rodriquez on Friday afternoon about 3 p.m., told him what I wanted (type of car, options, color, and price) We drove in from Pearland and drove out of the dealership at 6 p.m. Robert was great. I look forward to more great service experiences with Patrick Allen.

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the dealer is magnificent but I would...

              the dealer is magnificent but I would make some changes to the vehicle.this is the fourth Escalade I've purchased this is the nicest riding one but they should have left some items from the previous ones .the side mirrors are too small the glove compartment is very unorganized being a single big box the roof racks are useless you can't even use them.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service and staff was very good, I came...

              Service and staff was very good, I came in for recall service and drove out in a new car.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Service> Ron took care of all...

              Excellent Service> Ron took care of all my needs and recalls.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent serviceman Ron Jenkins

              Excellent serviceman Ron Jenkins

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service manager, Ron Jenkins, does...

              Our service manager, Ron Jenkins, does an outstanding job making our car problems disappear. We are totally satisfied with Stewart Cadillac and the service we receive

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your employees were customer-focused and...

              Your employees were customer-focused and attentive.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fernando in service at Stewart Cadillac...

              Fernando in service at Stewart Cadillac is awesome. He took such good care of us and our car and really listens. I would not take my Cadillac to anyone else and I always request Fernando to help me when we come in for service.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, friendly folks. I've gotten my...

              Great, friendly folks. I've gotten my car repaired from a wreck and they did a great job. Also get my oil changed and a nice car wash on a routine basis. Always treated so nicely from everyone. Last time I was there, one of the salesmen came to the waiting room and handed out ginger cookies. Like I said.... friendly folks.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)