• Service:(832) 369-8288
  • Sales:(832) 369-8318
700 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 700

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe Morris is an excellent person to...

              Joe Morris is an excellent person to deal with. I have recently purchased two vehicles from your dealership and Joe was extremely professional and did everything to make I was well taken care of.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Repairs were delayed and shoddy. Duri...

              Repairs were delayed and shoddy. During the weeks my car was there I received one phone call. That was at 5:30 the day it was done saying you closed at 6pm so pick it up the next day.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Patrick is always so helpful.

              Patrick is always so helpful.

              COLDSPRING, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They helped me lease a Cadillac at fi...

              They helped me lease a Cadillac at financing I can afford.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great folks that took the time to exp...

              Great folks that took the time to explain the different options and didn't try to push or oversell Took time to understand why leaving BMW after 2 cars

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Andrew was very attentive and made my...

              Andrew was very attentive and made my visit a great experience.

              ROSHARON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience at Stewart Cadillac was...

              My experience at Stewart Cadillac was very enjoyable. Mr. Rodney Ellis and his colleagues were very professional and respectful. The car's features were explained in detail and all my questions were answered. I chose Stewart because I know I can rely on always receiving excellent customer service.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience. I did find...

              I had a great experience. I did find the used car shams from the car wash left in my front seat though. But other than that they were very friendly and had me in and out in no time.

              RICHMOND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone is very professional and qui...

              Everyone is very professional and quite pleasant. Fernando in the service center has assisted me the last few times and he is very good.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron Jenkins is the best!

              Ron Jenkins is the best!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 700