• Service:(832) 369-8288
  • Sales:(832) 369-8318
611 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 611

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always satisfied

              Always satisfied

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You seemed to be backed up at the car...

              You seemed to be backed up at the carwash. The car wash took longer than the time it took to service my vehicle. I suggest you either get a updated car wash or another way to process our vehicles

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              service agents very helpful and willi...

              Service agents very helpful and willing to make you comfortable while you wait. Also they keep,you up to date on the repair progess. That means a lot to me.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Noise issue, much better.

              Noise issue, much better.

              SUGARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Only interested in selling cars. L...

              Only interested in selling cars. Location not in good area

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service all round... Ron Je...

              Excellent service all round... Ron Jenkins is a true pleasure to deal with...

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in due to my tire pressure mon...

              I came in due to my tire pressure monitor came on. I was greeted upon arrival and he asked how could he assist me. I told him what I needed he got one of the service men to help me. My wait time was only one hour. Great service experience overall couldn't ask for anything better.

              KATY TX, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Patrick was excellent!

              Patrick was excellent!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel that your salesman need to kno...

              I feel that your salesman need to know more about the cars, they sale. I bought a demo and ask repeatedly to try other new cars, I guess my salesman didn't feel like it cause you never let me try. This is my second Cadillac, I came back the second week in a supervisor finally let me try a new car. After I have already bought one the week before. ( my car has a foul smell that comes and go! ) not very happy.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was courteous, acted like they...

              Staff was courteous, acted like they wanted my business. Wayne was fantastic. I hope the follow up service is just as good!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 611