Stewart Driven
Sales: (832) 369-8318
Service (832) 369-8288
2520 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
615 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'm a returning customer, Stewart...

              I'm a returning customer, Stewart Cadillac service has always exceed my expectations. Thank you!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at Stewart Cadillac is the...

              The staff at Stewart Cadillac is the primary reason my I choose to be your customer. I could go to any dealership - and any Cadillac dealership, but my family and I choose to do business with Stewart Cadillac because of the great job your staff does. Thanks to Wayne and Arch, I have become a life-long customer.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and friendly staff and my...

              Very courteous and friendly staff and my car was clean inside & out when I picked it up

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would like to say thanks to Ron...

              I would like to say thanks to Ron "Superstar "Jenkins. Ron has helped me through out the years that I have visited Stewart Cadillac. I've purchased several vehicles from Stewart and I've been a very satisfied customer. It's because of people like Ron that goes above and beyond every time I have questions or a problem. Hats off to you Ron, keep up the great job. My "Superstars". Thanks, S. Webb-Richardson

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast!

              It was fast!

              MANVEL, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently went in to get oil change and...

              I recently went in to get oil change and tire rotation. The service ticket showed that my tires were rotated. Two day later I had needed air in the same tire, which was in the same area (on the back drivers side tire. If they would have been rotated, then the tire would have needed air in another area. for example, maybe on the opposite side or in the front. I was very dis-satisfied with false documents stating that my tires were rotated. Your dealership has very friendly people and comfort waiting area. I love coming to your dealership and always tell people to go to stewart Cadillac. I just was surprised with my service issue. Doris Offord (proud Cadillac owner from stewart Cadillac.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an issue of concern with my...

              I had an issue of concern with my vehicle and Stewart provided excellent customer service to my satisfaction.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous service.

              Very courteous service.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On March 28 of this year, I was driving...

              On March 28 of this year, I was driving west on Bellaire Blvd. When all of a sudden I'm being pushed into the right curb. My car was damaged on the left front fender.I had just purchased my 2015 SRX January 27 of this year. Nationwide was the insurance carrier for that individual who hit me. They asked where I wanted to have my car repaired and I told them Stewart Cadillac. I have been a customer of Stewart since 2005 and I am partial to excellent customer service. Before I could call to see if they had received the fax from nationwide, Demus, from the body shop was calling me. This was a Thursday, I told him that I would bring my car in that Saturday. I was greeted by him and introduced to Ashley, who was very courteous. I did the necessary paperwork, enterprise picked me up. Demus told me my car would be ready by the following Thursday or Friday. I was called to pick it up Wednesday the 8th. Once I got there, Demus inspected my car and found a dent still on it. He told me he would not release it until the dent was fixed. He also said I probably would not have seen it, but he was wanted to fix it because that's not how he does his job. He put me in a loaner and I picked my car up the very next day. I'm just Peacock proud and Hippopotamus happy" to have a great relationship with Stewart Cadillac. .

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I drive 50 miles to service my car at...

              I drive 50 miles to service my car at Stuart Cadillac because my experience has always been excellent.

              KATY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (2)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As ALWAYS, service is rendered in a very...

              As ALWAYS, service is rendered in a very professional matter, to me. (Thanks Guys!)

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the moment I drove into the service...

              From the moment I drove into the service bay, I was treated like I was completely in control. The reps treated meet courteous, very professional and personal all at the same time. I honestly felt like they were concerned about my needs. Especially Claudia (I hope I got her name correct) who made me feel like I was important to her. She even recommended things for my car that we will do on my next visit. Before I knew it my car was ready, very little wait time. Thanks team.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my vehicle in for the recall on...

              I took my vehicle in for the recall on the navigation system. Andrew, the service advisor, was extremely helpful and even took care of an additional recall item that we had not discussed. The reason I gave 9 stars instead of 10 was due to one of his colleagues. Andrew was busy upon our arrival, instead of helping us, the advisor kept paging Andrew. After 15 -20 minutes, another advisor reached out to us and checked the vehicle in. Otherwise, the experience and Stewart Cadillac was pleasant and I was pleased when I left.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall, I think the dealership does a...

              Overall, I think the dealership does a good job, but I still feel like I'm getting pressure to do service on my car.

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              RON JENKINS WAS EXCELLENT TO DEAL WITH....

              Ron jenkins was excellent to deal with. Most professional. The best service rep i have dealt with in buying cars over 50 years. I presently own 2 cadillac s in texas and one in new york. I have previously owned 3 cadillac s.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very professional-good...

              Always very professional-good service-speedy oil change.

              PASADENA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very,very pleased...., service went...

              Very,very pleased...., service went above and beyond my expections!!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff at Stewart was great in...

              The staff at Stewart was great in helping me choose my new escalade.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron Jenkins kept me informed on the...

              Ron Jenkins kept me informed on the availability of the parts, scheduled me and accommodated my schedule. He had the loaner ready and the CTS V was ready when promised. Seamless experience. Thanks to Ron and the Service Team.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very pleasant and quick service

              Very pleasant and quick service

              HOCKLEY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)