2520 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Sales: (832) 369-8318
Service (832) 369-8288
727 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 727

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rodney Williams at Stewart Cadillac made...

              Rodney Williams at Stewart Cadillac made the purchase of our pre-owned Escalade such an easy, error-free transaction. He delivered the paperwork to my office for my signature and had the car waiting for my husband and I to pick up when promised. We are definitely enjoying driving the vehicle, and look forward to having it for a very long time. Thank you for taking such good care of us - exceptional customer service and very professional.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were in and out much faster than...

              We were in and out much faster than expected, everyone does a great job there. Very courteous.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2011 Escalade was serviced at Stewart...

              My 2011 Escalade was serviced at Stewart Cadillac on December 29, 2014. When the service rep originally called he told me what the problem was and gave me a price. He then called back a few minutes later with another price. Agitated, I approved the work. Hours later the Rep called but I missed the call. He called the next morning to tell me about another problem. Which later I found was possibly caused by the technician. Also, I noticed about a week later that a cup of change I had in my vehicle was missing. I called the service rep to ask if the tech had seen the cup of change. The rep said he was going to call me back & he STILL has not returned my call. This is my second cadillac & I actually purchased this one from Stewart Cadillac. I've brought both vehicles there for service and have never seen this sort of unprofessional behavior. I live in Pearland and pass three other dealerships and several shops to get service at Stewart and I am very disappointed.

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was satisfied with service, but did not...

              Was satisfied with service, but did not get a car wash. It was cold out.

              MISSOURI CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love that they are accommodating...

              Love that they are accommodating whenever I call or go in.

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly & willing to assist within...

              Very friendly & willing to assist within their abilities.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              fast service and friendly

              Fast service and friendly

              CHANNELVIEW, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              STEWART CADILLAC, always keeps their...

              STEWART CADILLAC, always keeps their word and back it all up with their excellent staff; as everyone works together for you - (like a perfect fitting glove), you are taken care of. I have purchased 3 CTS' from STEWART, I have never been in better hands; I was with Chrysler before.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fernando Parra is AWSOME!! For more t...

              Fernando Parra is AWSOME!! For more than a year, I experience several issues with my vehicle (SRX). Some Hesitation and a pinging sound would occur while accelerating. I stressed several times my concerns and complained whenever my vehicle was in for routine maintenance. Only to be told that nothing was found wrong. During my last oil change/tires rotation, I discussed this with Fernando and he offered to ride with me and indeed heard the noise. He took a personal interest to get to the source of the problem. He also, kept me updated while my vehicle was being serviced. With that being said, he has restored my faith with in the service department.

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was truly impressed at how everyone...

              I was truly impressed at how everyone work with diligence to get my vehicle concerns corrected AND to my satisfaction. The team at Stewart Cadillac is AWESOME!! Oh and I LOVE MY ATS!!!

              SPRING, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 727