2520 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
509 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff. The work is...

              Very friendly staff. The work is thorough and high quality.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always pleased with the service I...

              I am always pleased with the service I get at Stewart Cadillac

              COLDSPRING, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service adviser stated that I must have...

              Service adviser stated that I must have damaged my car and so the parts were not under warranty. While I was in a loaner car, the tire blew out and the Cadillac Roadside assistance would not help me for 3 hours, and then the car was registering tolls while I was not on but close to toll roads. I had to argue with the Roadside Assistance because they would not believe my current location and wanted to tow me 200 miles out of my way, when there was a GM dealership that could have replaced the tire within less than 5 miles from where I was. Then when I went in to pick my car up they stated they just washed the car. The chrome wheels were black from break dust, and the entire car was totally covered in dust, so they lied to my face. I spoke the the general manager of the dealership who, called me a liar that his employees did not lie and that I was the only person to have any complaints in 13 years. I have asked to be contacted by management on these surveys multiple times and I have never had anyone respond. I will never deal with any CADILLAC DEALERSHIP again!

              PASADENA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my 4 th Cadillac from Stewart ....

              This is my 4 th Cadillac from Stewart . Service is great and so are employees . I couldn't picture buying a vehicle from anywhere else.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Its a pleasure to go were your business...

              Its a pleasure to go were your business is first, every time I go to Stewart Every one very professional, kind make you feel you are important to there business.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a personal casualty and Ron...

              I had a personal casualty and Ron Jenkins assisted my wife who was quite shaken up with a loaner and had her car repaired quickly. Their was another issue that came up afterward and Ron took it upon himself to correct an error on his behalf for my wife. Ron is a proactive service person and is always trying to help us with problems we don't even foresee. I have another Cadillac that was rear ended and was going elsewhere but due to Ron's helpfulness I'll bring it in to Stewart.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a windshield crack requiring the...

              Had a windshield crack requiring the windshield to be replace. When I purchased the car (March 2015) I paid for the windshield protection plan. I took the car to Steward Cadillac and Fernando, my service manager, handled it from this point on. The only minor disappointment was I requested the car to be cleaned but service wasn't performed. Since the new windshield needed to set for several days, the cleaning couldn't be down at the time of pickup. Overall, I was very pleased with the service and plan on using this dealership for future car maintenance. I would give a 4.8 rating if that rating was available to select.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              quick and easy

              Quick and easy

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love my experience. My service adviser...

              I love my experience. My service adviser Ron Jenkins is excellent and he has a great personality. He answered all my questions.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A warning light came on about one of my...

              A warning light came on about one of my tires and I drove in to the dealership and was helped right away ! As a woman, that kind of help is invaluable ! I would not go to anyone else but Stewart Cadillac to get my car serviced. Thank you so much.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron is one of the best service advisors...

              Ron is one of the best service advisors that I have ever dealt with, great honest guy.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stewart Cadillac consistently...

              Stewart Cadillac consistently demonstrates that they are committed to great customer service. I travel over 500 miles roundtrip because their service, staff, and management are the best I have ever encountered n my 60 years of buying cars.

              ROCKWALL, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service!!!

              Excellent customer service!!!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is good. Prompt and fast.

              Service is good. Prompt and fast.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been coming to Stewart Cadillac...

              I have been coming to Stewart Cadillac since January of 2011, I had a great experience the first time I spoke with a salesman on the phone before I came to the dealership and I knew then I wanted to take my business to your dealership. Spoke with Walt on the phone my first call very pleasant, knowledgeable, and certainly dedicated to the dealership. My experience with the service gentlemen has been nothing less than stellar. Each and every time I go there I am treated with utmost respect and like a member of a family. I love this dealership. I've read some not so kind reviews and I can't imagine who those folks dealt with as I have never had any bad experiences. I will only purchase my vehicles from this dealership. My current service advisor is wonderfully patient and accommodating.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service was great. The...

              The customer service was great. The wait was not long either

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped into the Stewart Cadillac...

              I dropped into the Stewart Cadillac Dealership unannounced for an oil change. The Service writer wasted no time to get our car into the shop and made sure I was comfortable in the waiting room. Less than 30 minutes later he returned and said our car was ready... fully serviced and WASHED CLEAN!!!! Incredibly easy and great service. Thanks Stewart Cadillac!

              KATY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am more than pleased with Stewart. Mr...

              I am more than pleased with Stewart. Mr Joe Stewart was a dear sweet man that cared for everyone. I will be a Stewart Cadillac customer forever. God Bless!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership is very courteous and...

              The dealership is very courteous and helpful.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              John Harris got me into a great car...

              John Harris got me into a great car which I love at my price point. And the follow up service and free car wash has been great.

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)