No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
468 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's nice to see Cadillac being run so...

              It's nice to see Cadillac being run so well as Stewart is doing. You will get my next shot on the next car needed. Your doing what most other companies should do, listen and comply. TY TY TY Very Satisfied George Konar

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always like taking my car for repairs...

              I always like taking my car for repairs and service to Stewart Cadillac. They are very courteous and friendly and welcome you with open arms. They are also prompt in solving whatever your problem is. If not, they will inform you immediately about the wait or if necessary a very nice loaner car is available. I appreciate their policy of free car wash, once a week. Stewart Cadillac is awesome!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ronald Jenkins provided excellent...

              Ronald Jenkins provided excellent customer service

              SPRING, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff very helpful Delarship all round...

              Staff very helpful Delarship all round excellent Repair department super

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff greets you immediately...

              The service staff greets you immediately upon arrival to the service center. Everyone has a smile. The wait time for an oil change is extremely short. Also, if your car has to remain at the dealership over night the staff is very expeditious at getting your loaner car so you can proceed with your day. Ron Jenkins is my service consultant. "He is wonderful!! He makes every experience I've had at Stewart Cadillac enjoyable.

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall, a great experience. I got the...

              Overall, a great experience. I got the car I wanted and enjoyed dealing with Buchi.

              MAGNOLIA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron Jenkins is literally the best. He...

              Ron Jenkins is literally the best. He took care of my vehicle and kept me in full contact about the issues. Stewart Cadillac is by far the best dealership and service dept I have ever encountered.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very helpful.

              The staff was very helpful.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron Jenkins does an excellent job...

              Ron Jenkins does an excellent job diagnosing our car's problems. This time, we took the car in for one problem, and Ron Jenkins and Stewart' s team found 2 more problems. I am a satified customer.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tiffany helped me upgrade my 2012 SRX to...

              Tiffany helped me upgrade my 2012 SRX to a new 2015 with no money out of pocket and a similar monthly payment. I love my new car and Tiffany is awesome!

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I callnormal sevices.

              I callnormal sevices.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast!

              Fast!

              MANVEL, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After calling roadside service and...

              After calling roadside service and getting turned down for service, I called Stewart and talked to Andrew who assured me that he would help me and he did. It is a shame that I did not get the same service and customer service from Ron Carter.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never been disappointed!

              I have never been disappointed!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arch McKinnon was great, I got the best...

              Arch McKinnon was great, I got the best deal, would recommend Stewart Cadillac to anyone looking to get a new Cadillac, Make Stewart your first and only stop!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love this dealership. I would never...

              I love this dealership. I would never buy a car from anywhere else. I'm on my 4th vehicle from Stewart and plan to continue to purchase from them!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the oil change was quick and it appears...

              the oil change was quick and it appears that I had no issues

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service representative was Mr. Ron...

              My service representative was Mr. Ron Jenkins and he was very professional and helpful. His knowledge and friendly attitude took all the nervousness from the service experience when repairs are needed. I would recommend Stewart dealership to all my friends and family.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience

              It was a good experience

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)