• Service:(832) 369-8288
  • Sales:(832) 369-8318
607 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 607

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              THE PERSONNEL AT THE SERVICE DESK WAS...

              The personnel at the service desk was most professional and helpful in meeting my needs in the servicing of my escalade. The service was prompt and courteous. My request to have the dealership chauffeur, theodore, drive me to my office was also promptly and courteously met.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bad service in the service department...

              Bad service in the service department. Service dept don't treat every customer the same.my wife is uncomfortable coming there .and I had my first exp thereit was awful.only bright spot in the company is mr.massey

              HUMBLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              you guys always meet and/or exceed ex...

              You guys always meet and/or exceed expectations

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience,as the Sales Manager...

              Great experience,as the Sales Manager (Wayne Massey)was involved, the minute we stepped into the dealership,(visible out front,greeting customers,not in some back office).Gene,our Sales Person,was very good in providing(many) inventory choices(even in extreme temperatures(HOT) in Houston).He took the time to demonstrate and make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle operations along with explaining, the Handbook (a first for me).Craig Barrum, the Finance Director was excellent, as he was very clear and concise when explaining the financial options. I did not feel rushed ,felt very confortable during the "Financial Process". Craig has Great People Skills,truly an asset to the company. Claudia(not sure of last name),provided excellent service as she made sure my Tint was correct (along with Gene),she made sure my car was clean and ready before she called me, for pick up(I loved that, as I was very busy that day trying to catch plane for a business meeting).Just that little kindness, went a long way for me

              SPRING, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best car buying experience I've had i...

              Best car buying experience I've had in my 30 years of buying cars.

              CINTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Representative Patrick was aw...

              Service Representative Patrick was awesome as always. Attention to the things I brought it into for services as recommendations and reminders for upcoming services is wonderful. Note on the loaner vehicle was it was super dirty on the inside. Last person's service loaner sheet, used tissues, napkins and white flakes all over the inside of the vehicle. On return of my personal vehicle, the outside was clean, but they left black smudges on my interior carpet from the service and didn't clean it up. Additionally, black smudge marks on the passenger side seat near the panel box where they went in and unclogged the AC hose. My internal vehicle was horrible. Therefore, your inside cleaning staff is not doing a good job at all. I expect my vehicle to be returned in the way I dropped it off. Shannon Teasley

              HUMBLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome

              Awesome

              SUGAR LAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience at Stewart Cadillac was...

              My experience at Stewart Cadillac was like no other. Bauchi is an awesome Sales Consultant, her expertise assured my purchasing experience was impeccable.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was worth it in the end.

              It was worth it in the end.

              MONTGOMERY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              GALENA PK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 607