Contact Information

  • Service:(832) 369-8288
  • Sales:(832) 369-8318
767 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 767

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was truly impressed at how everyone...

              I was truly impressed at how everyone work with diligence to get my vehicle concerns corrected AND to my satisfaction. The team at Stewart Cadillac is AWESOME!! Oh and I LOVE MY ATS!!!

              SPRING, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was ok

              It was ok

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my 2008 Cadillac for Stew...

              I purchased my 2008 Cadillac for Stewart Cadillac. Never have any problems with my car. Last month I brought my car in for 80,000 miles maintain check-up. Something went wrong a week later my engine light came on after paying $1,400.00 for maintain, I was billed again for over $300.00 in repair work. A week later ,my engine light came on again I was billed for over $700.00 in repair. When I brought my car in for 80,000.00 I had never have any problems with my car, in less than a month I spend over $2,000.00 in repair work with Stewart Cadillac. The service at this dealership is the worst. I will NEVER visit, NEVER send anyone I know to Stewart Cadillac. You have LOST a customer forever. The only reason I gave this company one star is because you are unable to submit your comments unless you select a rating.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always extremely accommod...

              Everyone is always extremely accommodating at Stewart. From the service department to the sales team. I consistently have positive experiences with this dealership.

              POINTBLANK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have not been very happy with the c...

              I have not been very happy with the communication and service I received from the Repair Department. I try to take my car where I bought it from when it needs service;but have not received good service even when I bring it in for little things, I brought it in to have the drivers seat fixed and it was never fixed right so I just didn't worry about it because I figured the warranty had gone out and it kept coming loose at the back of the seat. I also brought it in for tire work and had a problem with that ;but I didn't complain after to many problems I just thought I would vent about everything now.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always polite,kind, and e...

              Everyone is always polite,kind, and efficient.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall work went extremely fast, car...

              Recall work went extremely fast, car wash not so fast!

              TOMBALL, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep was extremely profess...

              The service rep was extremely professional and service was rendered at the time promised.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron Jenkins is the best!

              Ron Jenkins is the best!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 767