• Service:(832) 369-8288
  • Sales:(832) 369-8318
621 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 621

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fernando, my service provider has exc...

              Fernando, my service provider has excellent customer relation skills and I can't say enough good things about him and our interactions. I do want to add however that the mechanic who repaired my car did not use care when he was inside the car and left grimy prints and grease spots in multiple locations and did not even try to clean up after himself. I was very unimpressed with the disregard this mechanic had for my vehicle. Fernando actually cleaned my vehicle himself and it looks as good as new. Too bad your mechanics are not as respectful as your service providers. Fernando gets and A+, mechanic gets and F.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The work on my car was acceptable, bu...

              The work on my car was acceptable, but the time it took to complete the job was disappointing. My insurance company cancelled my loaner twice because Stewart did not get the extension request in timely. I had brought the car in two days earlier so that the part could be ordered before I left the car. Yet it still took a week to replace the bumper.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              fast and easy

              Fast and easy

              PALACIOS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped of vehicle for oil change and...

              Dropped of vehicle for oil change and detail service which I was charged $199. But felt the car needed a good cleaning. Three days later I was called to pick up my car, came in and it was not only not detailed, but had not be washed.... which is a service Stewart has spoiled me with so naturally I was disappointed. Left my car and added nitrogen to the ticket. That was on a Thursday, the car was not ready until the following Wed. NOT your normal kind of service

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fernando Parra is the best service co...

              Fernando Parra is the best service consultant that I have worked with.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You returned my car in gleaming condi...

              You returned my car in gleaming condition and even vacuumed the carpets. Full marks for that! I guess you also changed the oil because the monitor says I now have 100% life. Thanks for that too!.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Whenever I need any service or questi...

              Whenever I need any service or questions regarding my ATS, I turn to Ron (I call him Superstar). He's very professional when it comes to dealing with customers. Ron is very helpful and truly will go the extra mile to help. Thanks Superstar Ron.

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service employees, completed a c...

              Your service employees, completed a crappy job, then when asked to repeat the crappy work, was blackmailed into saying that I would give 100% satisfaction survey, just get get my car taken care of. Each time I am told that a manager will contact me, but they never do.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman very good.

              Salesman very good.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very satisfied with my experienc...

              I am very satisfied with my experience at Stewart Cadillac. From the online chat with a rep, who set an appointment for me with the sales manager, to the appointment itself, which included driving away with my new Cadillac, to the finance experience, I felt welcomed and taken care of. I will definitely recommend Stewart Cadillac to anyone I know that is in the market for a Caddy!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 621