• Service:(832) 369-8288
  • Sales:(832) 369-8318
687 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 687

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely dissatisfied with my servic...

              Extremely dissatisfied with my service this time. I have made several complaints to multiple people and not one Management person has attempted to resolve the situation except to say "bring it back in". That is the issue, too many trips to fix issues, poor communication from Body Shop staff, sales staff. The ONLY person who gets my KUDOS is Daz (spelling) who is the recipient of the one star.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took a while to get wheels I wanted b...

              Took a while to get wheels I wanted but the car kept going fine with the ones that came on it! Manager and Salesman (Jonathan) are both BIG NUMBER FIVES in my estimation.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Melissa Norman was very friendly and...

              Melissa Norman was very friendly and professional in handling all aspects of the lease of my new vehicle.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience.

              It was a great experience.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr Jenkins is always a joy to deal wi...

              Mr Jenkins is always a joy to deal with when I bring my car for service. Everything is handled with care and I don't feel like I am being ripped off or getting a service I don't really want or need. He always keeps his recommendations 100. And that makes me feel more comfortable.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ok

              Ok

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership went over and beyond...

              This dealership went over and beyond to satisfy our needs. Our salesman Rodney Willams was great. Very friendly. The price was great. This was an in and out process. Rodney was pleasing. He listened to what we wanted, didn't try to sale us what we didn't want. Overall he was the best salesman I ever had in my years of buying cars.

              KATY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent customer care and customer...

              excellent customer care and customer service, hats off to Mr. Walter Thomas gave me excellent service in finalizing the deal when I purchased my 2014 ATS. Stewart Cadillac is very covenient

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              People were very courteous and the se...

              People were very courteous and the service was very timely.

              LAKE JACKSON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always excellent customer service . A...

              Always excellent customer service . Andrew was wonderful to work with

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 687