No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2520 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Sales: (832) 369-8318
Service: (832) 369-8288
487 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best customer service and staff.

              Best customer service and staff.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work is always completed to the greatest...

              Work is always completed to the greatest expectations!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The interior body parts dont match that...

              The interior body parts dont match that they replaced. It took foreverrrrrr to do the work. They still haven't followed up about the shotty work they did. And, they had to repair my bumper because one of their techs ran into a wall with my car. I will never come here again. I will tell as many people as i can not to come here as well.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Clifford, customer service and professionalism are of great importance to us, and we are disappointed to hear of your negative experience at Stewart Cadillac. If you'd be willing, please call our General Manager at (832) 369-8318 so we can help restore your faith in our dealership. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone is so friendly and helpful....

              Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Tony McClelland, our sales counselor was so patient, kind and knowledgable. I have referred friends to Stewart Cadillac and will continue to do so.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our 2nd lease from Stewart...

              This is our 2nd lease from Stewart Cadillac. I shop around before I commit to buying or leasing a car. We seem to keep coming back to Stewart because of the deal they gave us but most of all the service we get on our car. The service department is excellent.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car has been in service department twice...

              Car has been in service department twice - has not been repaired Going in third time next week

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Jeffery. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Stewart Cadillac and it is disappointing that we let you down. Our General Manager would like to work with you personally to ensure that your experiences with us are more positive moving forward. Please contact our General Manager at (832) 369-8318 to discuss what we can do to help. We look forward to your call, and thank you for the feedback.
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great overall experience. Tony...

              Great overall experience. Tony McClelland offered a no-pressure, competent "pitch" for the vehicle I ultimately purchased. Once I decided to purchase the vehicle --- a decision I made over a three-day process --- the financing and "closing" portion of the sale was amazingly quick and efficient.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service Dept at Stewart is topnotch!!!

              The Service Dept at Stewart is topnotch!!!

              STAFFORD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my car in for service and a little...

              Had my car in for service and a little paint job. The car looked fantastic, could not tell we're if it was old or new paint. Absolutely recommend Stewart Cadillac

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They just treat you like Family!

              They just treat you like Family!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was fantastic, many...

              The experience was fantastic, many thanks. Let me say that one of them was under training and he did excellent, also the the trainer was very careful how he was performing his tasks. Again many thanks and honestly I've been in three different dealers in Houston and you're the BEST. Cheers, Jose.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The car buying experience can be very...

              The car buying experience can be very stressful and confusing, at Stewart Cadillac our salesman Daniel made the car purchase experience more comfortable than I ever had experience. He knew exactly what car I wanted, when came to test drive he had the car to my specification. Luv it

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for an excellent job.

              Thank you for an excellent job.

              MISSOURI CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoy visiting my delearship I know...

              I enjoy visiting my delearship I know that when I go there they know me cause I visit regularly and I always get attended in a timely and courteous manner. Thank You for the great service.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire team genuinely cared to help...

              The entire team genuinely cared to help me throughout my car buying experience. They made it a very smooth process without any headaches and hassle. They were all great to work with!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service.

              Excellent service.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fernando was great! Service and follow...

              Fernando was great! Service and follow up is second to none. He is my go to service adviser for all my Cadillac needs.

              MISSOURI CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              WHO ARE YOU AGAIN? My last two cars...

              WHO ARE YOU AGAIN? My last two cars were purchased from Stewart Cadillac (1998 Deville and 2010 CTS), and I have been to the dealership for service 2 or 3 times a year since 1998. Yet to this day no one seems to know who I am. Even after taking my name and the make of my car, they often ask "Have you ever been here before?" It's a little disconcerting. While scrolling through the computer, they will tell me things like it's time for my 25K mile service, or time for new tires. I point out that we just did that 4 months ago. They clickety click and say "Oh yeah, here it is." The customer service is more professional at Whattaburger. I expect more from a Cadillac dealership. DO YOU REALLY NEED A RIDE? The last several times I left my car at the dealership for service, trying to get a ride to/from my office was almost impossible. "I don't know where all my drivers are" seemed to be the cause. A while back I simply gave up on Stewart trying to provide me rides. Uber is now my standard method of getting to and from Stewart Cadillac. IS A TOYOTA IN MY FUTURE? I have friends with Toyotas and Chevrolets who seem to get MUCH better service at their dealerships than Stewart is able to offer to its Cadillac owners. Disappointing to say the least. Friends with $18,000 Toyotas get loaner cars when their car is in for service, and they work with the same tech every time, who knows them by name. ALL IS NOT LOST. On a positive note, Kevin Amaya (sp?) was the new service technician I worked with on my most recent visit. He said he'd only been there a month, and yet he was able to give me the best experience I've ever had at the dealership. Friendly, helpful, courteous. When I walked in at 4p to pick up my car, he knew who I was and called me by name, and even knew what kind of car I'd dropped off and what service I was having done. I'll ask for him on my next visit. I hope he's still around.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I pulled into the service lane & told...

              I pulled into the service lane & told the man who approached me that I had an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. He asked if my car was under warranty and told me to go wait in the lobby. I asked if I needed to check in with a service advisor and he said no,just go to the lobby. I thought that was odd but they were very busy so I figured they would come to the lobby when they needed me. After an hour or so, I saw my car pull back into the service driveway. No one came in to tell me the car was ready. After waiting 10 minutes or so I walked outside and asked some of the guys standing around if the car was ready to go; since it had no service tag hanging from the mirror no one could tell and someone went to find the advisor who had my keys. Someone came from service with papers for me to sign outside and handed me my keys. I inquired about the condition of my tires and he replied they must be ok because no one told him anything (last visit I was advised that one might need replacing soon). When I got to my car, it was running...anyone could have driven away in it because no one on the floor knew what was going on with it. Worst service I've ever experienced here!

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              Michelle, thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Stewart Cadillac. Our team takes pride in maintaining excellent business relations and providing our customers with quality services for their vehicles. We would like to apologize for the confusion and lack of communication you experienced. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (832) 369-8318 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.
              Jul 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)