• Service:(832) 369-8288
  • Sales:(832) 369-8318
739 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 739

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were professional and nice. Tony...

              They were professional and nice. Tony was exceptionally helpful and kind in the purchase process.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales team did a great job, service d...

              Sales team did a great job, service department is what makes a difference for us , I hope they do a great job as well , when we need them

              MATAGORDA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Patrick at service gives the best cus...

              Patrick at service gives the best customer service.

              GALENA PARK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great job

              They did a great job

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They always treat me well at Stewart.

              They always treat me well at Stewart.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very attentive as usual.

              Very attentive as usual.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is focused on customer satis...

              Everyone is focused on customer satisfaction and the work is done quickly and correctly.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department handled a flat...

              The service department handled a flat tire quickly and efficiently with little wait.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, hassle free and got what in wa...

              Quick, hassle free and got what in wanted.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wayne was very helpful in helping us...

              Wayne was very helpful in helping us get the right vehicle at the right price. He continued to follow up after more than a few weeks which is the reason we came back to purchase from this dealership. He also made us feel very comfortable with our trade in value offered by the dealership

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 739