Stewart Driven
Sales: (832) 369-8318
Service (832) 369-8288
2520 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
574 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the service and personal...

              As always the service and personal attention given to our car needs was professional and enjoyable!

              MISSOURI CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After a couple of trips seeking...

              After a couple of trips seeking vibration issues. Steward persistence finally came through. Great job by Drew Broadhurst for job well done.

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Family, friendly people, make you feel...

              Family, friendly people, make you feel very welcome.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Each time that I have gotten my car...

              Each time that I have gotten my car serviced, I had a positive and caring experience.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome place and friendly staff!

              Awesome place and friendly staff!

              PORT LAVACCA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous, timely, great...

              Very courteous, timely, great communication. Car was serviced perfectly

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My concern as always was addressed in a...

              My concern as always was addressed in a very timely and professional manner.

              PEARLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service supervisor, Ron Jenkins, does...

              My service supervisor, Ron Jenkins, does an impeccable job taking care of my service issues (most of the time while I simply wait in the lounge). He is a great asset to your team. I have had no other supervisor since coming to Stewart, and could ask for no better advocate. The office staff is wonderful, friendly, and represents the best of Stewart Cadillac. I love my car..........I love my dealership, and I really could not imagine better people to guide me toward the solutions to the very few problems I have experienced in the many years and several cars I have purchased from your company. Thank you for being interested in your customers' problems, friendly and positive in you communication, and very, very competent in you fields of expertise. Your friend, and customer, Eddie Green

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was very good!

              Service was very good!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the first day I bought my Cadillac...

              From the first day I bought my Cadillac Escalade from another Houston dealership it has been a constant issue with some aspect of the vehicle. The first two years I had actually taken the car for repairs 17 times. With disappointing results from my original dealership, I went to Stewart Cadillac to see if they had better quality of mechanics. What I found was a superior customer service staff in the Service Department. My representative, Mr. Jenkins, always go far and beyond the needs of servicing my vehicle. As a business owner, they always respected my time, got my vehicle checked in, and me in a quality loaner car - and off to tend to my busy day. Although I am in a quandary in regards to the quality of my vehicle, it is Mr. Jenkins and the service staff that will keep me a loyal Cadillac Customer. Thank you Stewart Cadillac for all that you do!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service was Great as usually but the...

              The Service was Great as usually but the equipment to wash the car was down and I wanted my vehicle to get its free wash. So that I why you get a 4 not a 5.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and staff treatment is...

              Great service and staff treatment is awesome. Thanks for an ultimate customer service experience.

              MISSOURI CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service!

              Great Service!

              PASADENA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repairing my vehicle at Stewart Cadillac...

              Repairing my vehicle at Stewart Cadillac was both timely and convenient.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All concerns are promptly and...

              All concerns are promptly and efficiently addressed. friendly knowlegable staff.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              satisfied.

              Satisfied.

              TEXAS CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always happy with the service at...

              I am always happy with the service at Stewart Cadillac. The staff is always courteous, professional and friendly. I've never had to wait longer than I felt was necessary for the any service to be completed. On a couple of regular visits I was informed of recalls (and the recall service was completed) even before I had received a notice in the mail. Even though I am sure the service people don't know me by name, they make it look like they do. Personalized service at its best.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I come to Cadillac, I am...

              Every time I come to Cadillac, I am impressed with the level of service I am given. I've been thinking a want to purchase another type of car because I would enjoy experiencing something different. However, I would miss the level of service that you guys provide. So, I will take this into account when that time comes. Thank you for the excellent service.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire experience was really great....

              The entire experience was really great. The sales person who met me at the door was extremely friendly and was most helpful in helping me choose the vechicle that I would like as well as meet my needs.to the finnce mager was a mjor help in getting the papper work dune for the finance company as well. myself and my family will definatley be returning to purchase other vechickles in the future.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was one of the best or may have been...

              It was one of the best or may have been the best car purchasing experience we have had.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)