• Service:(832) 369-8288
  • Sales:(832) 369-8318
693 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Stewart Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 693

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience. I did find...

              I had a great experience. I did find the used car shams from the car wash left in my front seat though. But other than that they were very friendly and had me in and out in no time.

              RICHMOND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone is very professional and qui...

              Everyone is very professional and quite pleasant. Fernando in the service center has assisted me the last few times and he is very good.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron Jenkins is the best!

              Ron Jenkins is the best!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My last couple of vists, the service...

              My last couple of vists, the service has been excellent. I wanted to sen a thank you card.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              your service department is always pro...

              Your service department is always professional

              CHANNELVIEW, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my car Cadillac CTS-V coupe in...

              I had my car Cadillac CTS-V coupe in for a normal service + a paint job (scratch on my trunk). The normal service was done well, but I found anm air/straw bubble on the paint job. I can not understand how Stewart Cadillac could give me back the car in that condition. This should have been discovered immediately after the car was back from the Paint Shop or by the Paint Shop itself. Now I have to wait 4 - 5 days to re-do the paint job. Why should I ever go back there for my next service? Regards Jorn Flatvoll

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the only issue I had wS that I gave a...

              the only issue I had wS that I gave a coupon for $5 off wipers and no labor. I was charged $10 labor but didn't realize that until I got home.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              well done!

              Well done!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, "Professional and Business...

              As always, "Professional and Business Mannerism" was given. Thanks my Cadillac TEAM. Ms Alexander

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I simply had a regularly scheduled se...

              I simply had a regularly scheduled service. Patrick Allen was my service adviser, and he was very professional.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 693